Annual Meeting January 18, 2020 Prize winners

Congratulations to the following winners of the major prizes:

Hoyt Klash Compound Bow package-JoAnn Hoverson
Ruger Wrangler .22LR revolver-David Staukaritz
Ruger American 6.5 Creedmore rifle-Jesse Clauson
Stoeger 300 12 ga. Semi-auto shotgun-Charles Fenner
Sig Sauer P320F M17 9mm pistol-Warren Scheeler
Springfield 1911 45 ACP (parkerized)-Marty Scheid
Ruger 10/22 Carbine-Bob Cremer
Dillon XL750 high-speed progressive reloading press-John Rentschler